Greening Media is located at the McMaster Innovation Park in Hamilton, Ontario. To learn more about Greening Media, or to enquire about the company’s services, please see the contact information below.

 

Greening Marketing Inc.
McMaster Innovation Park, Suite 318A
175 Longwood Rd. S
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 0A1

P: 905.667.5791

 

Glenn Marshall
President, Greening Media
P: 905.667.5792
E: glenn@greeningmarketing.ca

Stacey Lambert
Media Production Manager, Greening Media
P: 905.667.5792
E: media@greeningmarketing.ca

Brittany Green
Media Coordinator, Greening Media
P: 905.667.5792
E: brittany@greeningmarketing.ca

Ken Smith 
Art Director, Greening Media
P: 905.667.5792
E: ken@greeningmarketing.ca

Vanessa Vedia
Reporter & Editor, Greening Media
P: 905.667.5792
E: vanessa@greeningmarketing.ca

Lisa Knap
Reporter, Greening Media
P: 905.667.5792
E: lisa@brandreporting.ca


Send Message